When he's not completing tasks on the daily list I've given him, Shaun sends me pics like this (taken at our condo pool).
When he’s not completing tasks on the daily list I’ve given him, Shaun sends me pics like this (taken at our condo pool).

Having a house husband may possibly be one of the best things ever. I highly recommend it. As we’ve been settling into KL it’s been really busy. I’ve spent the majority of the time at the school. Getting my head wrapped around a new curriculum, new technology, new protocols and everything else that goes along with a new job can be daunting. Doing this while trying to also set up a house can seem impossible at times. How do you meet the internet installation guy or the IKEA delivery person when you are working all day? You have a house husband that’s how and watch the magic unfold. Every night when I come home from work something else is accomplished and I love it! So don’t feel sorry for me slaving away at work while Shaun is lounging at our pool. In reality he’s completed so many items on my lists for me that I’m enjoying a girls’ beach weekend right now guilt free. So cheers to all the house husbands and wives out there. You rock!

Trina

